A pulp work orange

Sluggish similes stagnant inarticulate grammar ridiculed stammer repetitions repeated frozen jaw locked to the floor when all I wanna do is look up and soar you speak effortlessly while I stutter in a a awe you’ll never know what it’s like to be regarded as regardless basically retarded the teacher used words like unique and particular but in my mind I am not dissimilar I am neither or equivalent to the negative Integer so please don’t treat me like me and you are not similar I am my stammers prisoner
Elliptically eloquent that is my deranged sentiment.

Leave a Reply

